Skip to Main Content Florida Supreme Court
Home Justices Public Information Clerk's Office Oral Arguments On-line Docket Opinions About the Court Search


Standard Jury Instructions - Criminal

  • Standard Jury Instructions Online
  • Committee Members
  • Contact Information
  • SJI Opinions
  • Updates to Recent Instructions
  • Criminal Punishment Code Scoresheet Preparation Manual

  • Membership Application

    | PDF

    Read about our RSS Feed to be alerted when new instructions are released. RSS FEED



    The Honorable Joseph A. Bulone
    Judge, Sixth Judicial Circuit

    The Honorable Spencer D. Levine
    Judge, Fourth District Court of Appeal
    The Honorable Anthony K. Black
    Judge, Second District Court of Appeal

    The Honorable Lisa D. Campbell
    Judge, Thirteenth Judicial Circuit

    The Honorable Jerri L. Collins
    Judge, Eighteenth Judicial Circuit

    Mr. Brian A. Iten
    Assistant State Attorney
    Twelfth Judicial Circuit

    Mr. Ramon de la Cabada,
    Attorney at Law

    Mr. James Altman
    Assistant State Attorney
    Ninth Judicial Circuit

    Mr. Glen Gifford
    Assistant Public Defender
    Second Judicial Circuit

    Mr. Richard Combs
    Assistant State Attorney
    Second Judicial Circuit

    Ms. Ashley Greene
    Attorney at Law
    Jacksonville, FL

    Justice Jorge Labarga
    Supreme Court Justice
    Committee Liaison


    Mr. Bart Schneider
    Office of the State Courts Administrator

    Ms. Pamela Addison
    Office of the State Courts Administrator